Kontakt | Jill Johnson
  • 001
  • 002
  • 003
  • 004
  • 005
  • 006
  • 007

Kontakt

Skivbolag

Robert Olausson
Tel: +46 70 677 25 20
E-post: robert.olausson@umusic.com

Press & media

Johanna Boström Stone
Tel: +46 (0) 70 640 85 04
E-post: johanna@stone.se

Bokningar

Markus Wiking
Tel: +46 (0)8 665 01 25
E-post: Markus.Wiking@LiveNation.se

Management/International

www.freebirdent.com
Freebird Entertainment AB
Tel: +46 (0) 70 514 90 44
Högbergsgatan 30
SE- 116 20 Stockholm

Maria Molin Ljunggren
Tel: +46 70 514 95 14
E-post: maria@freebirdent.com

Assistant: Pim Andersson
E-post: pim@freebirdent.com
Tel: +46 70 514 90 44

Fanmail

fanmail@freebirdent.com